Groundbreaking Women in Construction

May 2-3, 2017

Park Central
San Francisco, CA

Presented By
Engineering News Record
In Partnership With
Peckar & Abramson, P.C.

Registration

BNP Event Registration Services
844.644.7449
bnp@executivevents.com

Operations / On-Site Logistics

Marge Whalen, CMP
Senior Event Manager
847-405-4071
whalenm@bnpmedia.com

Speaker / Educational Program

Janice Tuchman
Editor-In-Chief
ENR 
646-849-7134
tuchmanj@bnpmedia.com

Debra Rubin
Editor-at-Large
ENR 
646-849-7128
rubind@bnpmedia.com

Sponsorship Sales

Jeff Blodgett | ENR Midwest (MI/OH/Ontario)
734-253-2360 | blodgettj@bnpmedia.com

Joan Callahan | ENR Texas & Louisiana (LA/OK/TX and Mexico)
214-682-8229 | callahanj@bnpmedia.com

Deb Capone | Mid-Atlantic U.S., Associations, Unions & Federal
347-225-6192| caponed@bnpmedia.com

Jason Fifield | Regional Opportunities (AK/AZ/CA/HI/NM/NV/OR/WA)
480-599-4893 | fifieldj@bnpmedia.com

Vivian Goodstein | ENR NY/NJ, Mid-Atlantic, New England
646-849-7115 | goodsteinv@bnpmedia.com

Roy Kops | West Coast U.S. & Technology
650-369-0484 | kopsr@bnpmedia.com

Dawn Martin | Southeast U.S. & ENR Southeast
954-267-9241 | martind@bnpmedia.com

Matt McLiverty | Northeast U.S. & Eastern Canada
917-862-7196 | mclivertym@bnpmedia.com

Adam Palant | Special Sections Manager
646-849-7125 | palanta@bnpmedia.com

Diane Soister | Education, Workforce & Bids/Legal Notices
646-849-7137 | soisterd@bnpmedia.com

Mike Tangney | AK/CO/ID/MT/UT & Western Canada
303-842-2449 | tangneym@bnpmedia.com

Anita Watkins | Midwest U.S.
312-520-7869| watkinsa@bnpmedia.com

Platinum Sponsor
Gold Sponsors
Silver Sponsors
Bronze Sponsors
Diversity Sponsors
Tabletop Sponsors